Reading Socially–Literature Review

Below is a link to a rough outline of what I would like my final research paper to look like.  It is mostly comprised of quotes and/or observations I have drawn from articles, blog posts, social media sites and my own interaction in a variety of book clubs.  Big thanks to Emma Caywood and JLauren for sending me some great articles that led me to take interesting directions in my paper.  Also thanks to everyone who responded to my Tweets about Social Media Book Platforms.  Enjoy.

http://www.scribd.com/full/53204923?access_key=key-1yg6680aptt0fmh0mm8j

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

